Posted in concepts and visualisation

Brand positioning

brand positioning

I made a brand positioning graph of all the brands that are in child welfare. The reason I put the titles as recognised, non recognised, bland and attractive is so that I would be able to tell what brands respond well compared to how visually appealing they are and how popular. The results showed that most of the popular brand were more visually appealing. This would be the main reason as to why they are so popular.

Having this information at hand helps me because I can analyse the way that the brand has advertised and how well they have been able to campaign which has made them popular. I could also look at their websites and the tone of voice to help me understand the way my charity sector campaigns its ideas.

 

Leave a Reply

