Posted in concepts and visualisation

Thinking about where to advertise

supermarkets

I then started to think about who my target audience is and where I could campaign and advertise my charity. My target audience is families and mothers so I could think about where they would see the charity often and ways that they could donate as soon as they see the charity. My charity is a medical charity so it would also need to be advertised where people who are in the same position could see. So maybe hospitals or doctors and have really strong positive posters that would be shown in clear view and so that it would be able to be seen straight away and also so they know what the charity is about immediately.

For hospitals I think small leaflets would be a good way to target my audience as in hospitals theres a lot of waiting around and sometimes can be a very traumatic time. Giving to a charity that needs its funds can help make families waiting around feel better during the bad times.

Leave a Reply

