Posted in on-line image

Existing tube ads

tube ads

As i would be doing a tube ad as one of my platforms I started to look at existing child welfare tube ads and started to analyse the way the constructed them and what type of information they put on them to see what information is more important. I also looked at what information is in big highlighted writing and what was just normal.

This helped me think about what information I would want to put on my poster and what information would be important that would really capture the audiences eye. This will help people recognise the advertisement more which will make it recognised.

Putting the correct information on my poster will help the audience have an understanding on what my charity is about. It needs to be clear and straight forward and not to cluttered on the page otherwise the audience will find it hard to understand what information they are being given and will not take an interest in it.

Leave a Reply

