Posted in concepts and visualisation

Mood Boards

mood1mood board 2

mood3 mood 4

I have decided to do a few mood boards on what the theme would be throughout my campaign. I have thought about different shapes and colours that I would want to have throughout the campaign. There will be a significant colour scheme throughout the campaign that would be red. I want the campaign to be friendly and bright and not too depressing. Having different shapes around the website will make it easy on the eye and will appeal to the audience.

 

Leave a Reply

