Posted in concepts and visualisation

Choosing Fonts

p2p3 P4

After I had chosen my bottle shape and concept I then started to think about the font I would want in the information box. I played with capital letters and the way I highlight different pieces of information. Highlighting information helps tell the reader what is important and what they need to know. Thats why it was key that I found the right font that would help enhance the text and information that I want the audience to intake.

To make this better I could have thought about trying this method with different information and maybe different colours. This could have changed the direction my development went in and completely changed the final outcome or the way I could have constructed this. This is because of poor management and could have been handled better if I had proportioned my time better.

 

Leave a Reply

