Posted in Henry hoovers

Ciril Jazbec

I really like Ciril Jazbec work here as the scene and the shots look really powerful. I think that the ice and colour of clothing that the models are wearing makes a big difference in how affective and eye capturing the image is. The white skies really go with the colour of the models skin tone and the colour of their clothes. I think from these images I could think about the colour of the background i will have and what my models will be wearing.

Leave a Reply

