Posted in on-line image

Existing Henry ideas

I looked at existing Henry hoover scenarios and stories to see what people have done with them. I also noticed that they used different materials like henry being a pillow or a very small henry. They also made henry into a birthday cake. This showed me that they can find and explore many different henrys and scenarios. They can use henry to promote an item or make a story of henry to promote a campaign or an idea

I think I will use henry and make a story to campaign my idea like they have done for what looks like a king and queen scenario with the family bring the baby. My idea is to have a cinderella scenario with henry being cinderella.

Leave a Reply

