Posted in on-line image

Glyn Dewis

CINDERELLA_2

I really like the harsh strong affect this image has. It really emphasises the way cinderella is being treated and the harsh reality of it. He makes the two step sisters dress in really bright colours which make them stand out against the harsh colours of the picture. The affect vignette has been used to make the models really stand out. It also draws your attention to what is happening in the image.

I think I could start to think about how i could make this affect in my images and if I could highlight henry the hoover and make the cinderella character dark so I could show ‘the light henry’ gives the cinderella character.

To conclude this narrative I could think about showing the light on both of them so that I could show that henry being there for you pays off in the end.

Leave a Reply

