Posted in on-line image

Tests

Here are some of the tests I had started to do. I started to think about the layout of some of the images and what type of textured backgrounds I wanted to have. I also wanted to think about if I wanted to have a flat background or an image. I then looked back on my references and thought about what I had looked at and what elements I wanted to take from my research. I had also started to think about text and typography and where I would want to start

To improve on my work I think I would think about my time management and look at more typographers to get inspiration. I would also experiment with more colours and use different elements from the james bond movies as inspiration.

Leave a Reply

