Posted in on-line image

Onlytype

At the last minute I started to think about type and the way it is used. I also started to look at a website called only type and looked at the way they used colour and laid out the posters. The way they also used size and lines and different shapes. I could also think about size and texture within a poster. I will use this as referencing for my work.

To think about how I could move forward I should leave enough time to look at other typographers and illustrators to see how they have incorporated text into their posters

Leave a Reply

