Posted in campaign development

Branding mood board

mood board 1

For my project I had been given the product bread for women ages 55-64 years. To start my research I started by thinking of all the bread brands that currently exist. I realised there are a series of types of bread that exist under one brand. Ive looked at the colours of the packaging and how it might relate to the ingredients in the product. It may also relate to the values of this product.

I really like the way they have different coloured packaging for each product but the brand is still recognisable. From some of the logos I have looked at this can be lost when they try to change the colour of the packaging or when they try to make a new type of bread but with different background.

I think from this research I could start thinking about what platforms I will stretch my brand throughout and the co-ordination between each of the breads.

Leave a Reply

