Posted in campaign development

Bread logos mood board

moodboard2

To further my research I started looking at bakery and bread logos to see how they are proportioned and what they look like. By looking at this aspect of logos I can start thinking about how i would proportion my logos and the way it would look if it had a background and if the background was just simply a border or if it was a shape. I could start thinking about the area of my logo and how I want to place it.

From these logos I realised that some have the name in or around a space and some have no background or it is not within a shape. I could start thinking about having one colour palette or a few.

Leave a Reply

