Posted in campaign development

symbol logos

blog-logos1

To move forward with my research I started to look at logos that are just symbols and how they’re highly recognisable without the name of the company below it. I start to look at how they do this in an affective way so that I can take this and think about how I could do the same with my own logo. Some logos use a symbol or a character as their logo and some go the complete other way and can use abstract shapes.

To start my logo I think I need to start thinking about what my brand represents and what are the key goals of my brand. I could then start to write down names which I relate to my brand and the people who would be buying from my product.Brainstorming names will help me develop the key symbols people would relate my brand to.

Leave a Reply

