Posted in campaign development

1960’s bread

I started doing a little research into breads and what they looked like back in the 1960’s. I concentrated on some of the colours that have been used and what fonts have been used on them. This was a time where colours were used a lot. I thought about the way it had been packaged to take my target audience back to their youth. However although I wanted to take my target audience back to their youth but I would like to go for something more homely and family oriented.

In my next steps I will start to further develop my logo and think about how to make my brand become a family orientated brand. I will start to think about packaging and the colour schemes that will be spread throughout my brand.

Leave a Reply

