Posted in campaign development

looking further into fonts

FONT2

I narrowed down my logo into some of a few handwriting and think fonts. I wanted to have this kind of font because I want my logo to look like a signature, which connotes the brand being a family signature. Experimenting with these type of fonts helps me to understand how my brand will look and will help the audience think about what type of brand this is and what type of values it has as a brand.

My next steps would be to finalise what font I want to use and work on it and think about colour schemes my logo would have and then to start thinking about packaging and how it all ties in together.

Leave a Reply

