Posted in self initiated project

Research – Dead eye design

In this self initiated project I really like the illustrations that he has used and the structure of the typography and the way they tie in with the visuals. I feel like the colours are very bold and really catch attention. I also like the way some of the typography is in a space lie a circle or a square. I also like the way he has made letters form a shape of something like smoke blowing out.

I will start thinking about styles and techniques and the way I will be able to construct a piece of work to make it look bold and eye catching. I will also start thinking about layout and how they affect the way the audience will interpret the content that I will be posting. However I feel like that could have been done a lot better in this self initiated project.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

