Posted in campaign development

playing with packaging and colours

packaging devel1

I started to think about what type of packaging I wanted to have and what my colour scheme would be. At first I wanted my colour scheme to be yellow and brown to secretly connote my brand ray into being sun rays, but to make it less obvious I thought about using other colours that could also connote the sun, like an orange and red. However I did not like the way they looked and received some feedback that said the soft more pale yellow looks much better.

To move on from this I decided to think about what other colours I could intwine with my initial colour scheme and think about how the logo would look on this.

Leave a Reply

