Posted in campaign development

Packaging

This here is my packaging that I have put together. My brand is a family bakery so I wanted to have the type of packaging would see in a bakery. As my target audience is for women aged 55-64 I needed something simple and classy but something that also feels homely. That is why I chose a nice soft colour with a touch of femininity

After receiving some feedback people had told me that the packaging needed something more to help it look less clinical but also to keep the simplicity and elegance.

Leave a Reply

