Posted in campaign development

Improving my packaging

new packaging

After receiving my feedback I had decided to use a flat image of wheat and have it printed on my packaging. It gave my design a bit of an edge but still helped to keep it simple and would be easily recognisable. Once I had designed this I got a lot more feedback about how much better it looks as a set and you understand what kind of shop it would be for.

Each of the different packaging is meant for different types of product. The first big back is for overall stuff from the shop so it is a big bag. The second little bag is for if you were to buy different types of breads or smaller loafs or slices and the last big box is for a loaf if you were to buy it separately.

Leave a Reply

