Posted in campaign development

storyboard

For my digital poster I started by making a short rough copy of what I would want it to look like. I thought about what kind of props I would like to have in my digital poster and compiled them together so I know what it would look like. I placed text on the piece of toast as it is the main part of the image.

To move forward I will need to think about how to make the digital poster recognisable to my brand, I also need to think about the way that my audience may interpret the text that would be on my digital poster.

Leave a Reply

