Posted in campaign development

website page

new website page

This is my final website that I decided to make extremely simple as my target audience is for middle aged women. I wanted to add a feminine touch to it so added my main colour palette which is yellow and pink. I put a picture of people baking as I wanted to show the kind of values my brand has. I thought about having the picture of nice bread as soon as they go on the website to encourage them that we sell really nice fresh bread

To move forward with my website I would like to involve some interactive elements and think about how the buttons will look if you click on them. However because I don’t have no products , I could think about showing a separate page where you have bread and all the different types of recipes we use.

 

Leave a Reply

