Posted in Interaction Design

Formative

During my formative I had gone through the process of some of my ideas and how my idea would work. At the beginning I had been a bit confused about what I wanted to do. I had thought about what type of technology I wanted to use but not much about how I would be able to show that in my art journey. I then received some feedback which included;

  • simplifying the idea
  • Researching google tilt brush
  • Think about how to engage the audience
  • Thinking about whether it is in a separate room
  • Looking at the technology behind it

After receiving this feedback I am next going to redesign the technicalities of the design but keep the concept. I need to think about whether my audience is going to want to go through the process and how to keep it short and snappy.

Leave a Reply

