Posted in Creative collaboration

Fonts

logo1I started to make a start on our logo design and we had come up with a name for the site which would be called ‘Walworth Square’. I thought this name would go well with our development as the main vocal point of the site is what would be the square.

I started by thinking about what I would want the logo to be. I had thought about keeping it simple and to give it a sharp sophisticated feel. My group and I have two target audiences to appeal for and have to think about what type of font would appeal for a younger audience and a more mature audience.

I started looking at fonts that are in capital letters and have a boxed shape. This goes with the square part of our brand

Leave a Reply

