Posted in Interaction Design

Derek Chan – front page fingerprint

tumblr_llpmqqkodc1qzbok1o1_1280

I think this design is cool because of the change in shape, colour and space. I don’t think it is the best for what I would be going for but I would take those three elements from this design and think about putting it in mind. I think that change the size of colours helps to give a flow of size. Also because you are showing a journey I think you need to clearly show that in your design and that is what I really like about this piece.

The next thing I am going to do is start designing my journey that they will receive once going around the museum.

Leave a Reply

