Posted in Interaction Design

First design

untitled-1

My first design was to have your journey sent to you and you could view it any time you want.You would also be able to click on it. However after seeing everyone else designs it seemed very simple and didn’t included much interaction. It answered the brief but not with much creativity

I had a chat with my tutor and thought about different ways I could show the journey that they would be taking and thought about having a big display their journey on a blank wall in a room.

I thought that the way this lecture went was really good as it really pushed me to do more work and think about what my design decisions are. It made me look at other peoples progress and see how far behind I am. I feel as though I got more work done in this one lecture than i did in a week as it made me think about what my idea really is and if it works.

Leave a Reply

