Posted in Interaction Design

Laurie Frick – Daily walking Patterns

Walking_week42.jpg

After thinking about journeys I thought I would have a look at someone who has recorded their journey and put it in design. I particularly like this design as loads of different colours have been used and and have been formed in different patterns. It also shows you the beauty in journeys and the way it can be recorded.

I really like the way that It is on different canvases and all forms in one.

In this piece of work I think the main thing I will take away and think about incorporating would be the colours and the way all different colours combined can create something beautiful.

Leave a Reply

