Posted in Interaction Design

New idea

After receiving some feedback about my idea I had realised that I had made it really complicated and needed to rethink it and make it a bit more simpler.

  • To start with I decided to make it into a tracking device you are given upon arrival that tracks your movement throughout your journey in the museum
  • You then get to view your journey in a room
  • you could also view your journey on the website

turning this into three steps really helped simplify the idea and make it more clearly to understand. It also stops people from loosing interest as it is too hectic

Now I will start to think about how I am going to show my idea and research into image displays.

Leave a Reply

