Posted in cross media concept, ticketmaster brief

Research – Ticketmaster blog

screen-shot-2017-01-16-at-13-19-08

As I am starting to think about some of my ideas and what I would like to do I had to think about where I wanted to post my content and who it will reach. Whilst looking at their blog I had noticed it is mainly about the artists and when they will be coming to the concerts or what gigs are around.

Thinking about who I would want to access my campaign and if they would view it I do not think that this is the best place to push my campaign. However I think that if I just pushed a post with a link to a different social media platform that the people that do view this blog would be able to access the full campaign.

Looking at this Blog page also made me think about how I would like to structure my campaign and how it would look with the type of content I would be using.

Leave a Reply

