Posted in cross media concept, ticketmaster brief

Pitch at Ticketmaster

For the second half of the brief we had to go to ticketmaster and pitch our final idea. For my final idea I created some visuals for the microsite and also for what it would look like online.

Pitching at ticketmaster was a big step for me as it was something I had never done before. I found that when I pitched I seemed really nervous and could not get what I needed to get out of my mouth, However I find that this is very good experience for me and has challenged me to do something that I have never done before.

For my next pitch to a client I know what type of things I need to present and the way in which I need to present. I need a clear mind and to know exactly what I want to talk about.

Leave a Reply

