Posted in cross media concept, Film Project

Research – Bad day

The video for this song really represents what the song is about and the comparison between the two people. Whilst watching this music video I thought about the different type of shots that have been used really help show the people and what is going on. I like some of the long panning shots that are being used. I also like the way two peoples perspectives have been used to show that their lives are the same and they are facing the same challenges.

I think for my project I am going to take some of these shots and think about how I can show them in my short film. Doing this will help me think about what type of feel this will give my film and each scene.

Leave a Reply

