Templates

untitled-1

I then started to think about making it easier for the people I would be catering for by thinking about what they would want. Making people decorate their own tents but it might  Have been a bit of effort for them, especially people who are not that creative. So I started by making templates for them and giving them the option of just being able to choose their own template. This gave them the opportunity to do it quickly especially if they don’t have a lot of time.

One of the main challenges I will have to overcome with this work is that they may need a plain canvas to be able to create intricate designs. Their might not be a lot of space for them to actually draw or add images to the tent because it is quiet small.

what I will do next is to create some tent templates that might have a bigger canvas and see if that will help them to create better designs on the tent.

Leave a comment