Posted in cross media concept, Film Project

Day 2 shooting

Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 21.39.09.png

On this day I only did one scene for my short film and the scene was a conversation between two friends, One being a concerned friend and the other being a spontaneous one. This scene was shot very quickly and I had prepared what I wanted the scene to look like.

The lighting in this scene was not very good but the lighting on each individual person looked better so I thought about during editing I would have to adjust the lighting and the sound.

To move forward with my next scenes I will have to carefully think about what time of day I film each scene.

Leave a Reply

