Posted in Book project, cross media concept

Research – Aron vellekoop

One of my main illustrations that I am really interested in I would say it would be Vellekoop’s as in some of his work he has a type of two image illustration going on. With an illustration on the outside and then a more explained on on the inside. I also like the way it is clean cut but also can be very colourful and bright.

I think that for my illustration I will be thinking about using a double meaning illustrating and to start thinking about my concepts and what colours I will be using. This piece of work will really help me to construct these ideas and concepts together.

Leave a Reply

