Posted in cross media concept, Film Project

Research – Beyonce mine

Also looking at music videos I really liked the way this was edited and some of the shots that were taken. The contrast and use of colours really highlights some of the main characters in this video and is something that I will have to look at for myself and what will be in my video.

When thinking about how I am going to create this video I will need to think carefully about the props I will be using and some of the costumes that will best represent my characters. I will also need to think about the colours that I want them to wear and the best clothes that will represent the time period that my short film will be taken in. I could also do some editing that will show my characters well.

Leave a Reply

