Posted in Live briefs

Generator – who they are

My first step whilst receiving this brief the first thing I had to do was look at the company and what they actually do. I had to do this to fully understand what id need to be creating and who for.

As I see it, I understand that generator is a hostel company that doesn’t just supply rooms they supply a whole experience for their customers. This includes food, adventure, and a space to relax.

The next thing I will be doing will be to look at other contesters and what type of advertisements or promotional videos they do.

Leave a Reply

