Posted in Live briefs

Research – Air bnb

For my research I decided to explore one of generators competitors which would be air bnb. I had a look at one of their adverts and the concept for this advert is ‘Don’t go there.Live there’ I really like the way they have executed this concept and shown the way that they can give a real and personal feeling to the video.

This is something that is in our brief and that I would really like to be able to execute in my video. I think I will do this by taking the personal elements, like making things personal for each individual person in what they might like.

Leave a Reply

