Posted in Live briefs

Sketches

Untitled-2-01Untitled-2-02Untitled-2-03

To start creating our storyboards, whilst Anya my team mate was sketching up a rough copy of a storyboard, I started to create illustrations of what I would want our main character to look like. I also created him with some of the expressions he would make throughout the storyboard. I dressed him up in bright colours to show what life he had in him before everything happened.

I enjoyed creating this character because I have recently improved my illustrator skills and I am finding it easier and much more enjoyable to make.

Next I will be thinking about what other characters or things I will need to create to put in the storyboard.

Leave a Reply

