Posted in Live briefs

David Attenborough – Natural world

To kick start my research I started by watching some of BBC natural world documentaries in which David Attenborough starred in. I watched these videos to give me inspiration about some of the shots I would need to think about whilst shooting for my short advertisement for Vidsy.

The brief

To create an advertisement making people aware of where richmond park is and that they should leave nothing, tread lightly and take nothing.

 

When we got this brief I found it really difficult to think of ideas and to think of a concept that is playful but still serious enough to get the message across.

My next step is to think about what my idea is and how i can show this in a way that will attract millennia’s.

 

Leave a Reply

