Posted in Live briefs

Research – Xbox kinect

One of the things I was inspired by would be the xbox kinect and the way they use kids being active to get them to play a game. This also appeals to the parents as they are a large factor in making things for children as they are the ones who would be paying for it.

I really like the way the kids interact with the game and it uses their movement to play the game. The idea of having movement in my idea intrigues me because it encourages kids to be active, Kids at the ages between 7-14 are currently active but also like to play games.

This is something I think I will use in my idea and design.

Leave a Reply

