Posted in Live briefs

The challenges final

When I presented to Zakti I went there with each of the challenges and the way that the campaign would be structured, each challenge would be presented so that there would be a clear structure and how each of these challenges relate to their audience. The main part of these challenges includes incentives which would help and encourage people to vote as everyone likes free stuff.

In this brief I think I did really well and went into my pitch with confidence. Throughout doing all these briefs I have really noticed an improvement in the way that I pitch and how if I’m more confident about my work the pitch will go more smoothly.

Leave a Reply

