Zest of NeteRa – Packaging

Moodboard

So I started my research by looking at non – commercial handmade and organic product ranges. I did this because these are the ones that seem to experiment most and create more abstract designs. I like the simple but very practical designs for some of these products, For my packaging designs I would like to take the concept of the packaging above but also add some colour into it and an element of what some of the ingredients. So the next step I am going to take will be to make an additional moodboard that shows some element of colour and different patterns.

MOOD BOARD PACKAGING

I then started to look at packaging with different colours in and different designs on the packaging. This gave me a better feel of what I wanted to do and the way I wanted my packaging to look. I also had to think about the way my packaging will look and the way it will look from design.

Leave a comment