Zest of NeteRa – Research

The next thing I did was jumped straight into my research and really just taking a look into some of the current naturally made brands and what they are doing. I did this to make me aware what is being done currently in the advertising world regarding beauty and health care brands. I also looked at this to see what was successful and who are the most popular brands. I found that body shop and lush were two of the most popular high street brands that use natural products and lushh being one that is handmade stood out most to me, because this is the same thing that I would be marketing for.

From this I started to think about the next thing that I would need to do and really look at the way they represent themselves. So the next thing that I am going to do is to start designing my logo and thinking about the name.

Leave a comment